Events

Upcoming Events

Date & TimeEventLocation
21 March 2020Areas ContestStevenage
25 April 2020Charity concert for the Amber TrustPutney Methodist Church
16 May 2020Salvation Army concertBalham
5 June 2020Whit FridaySaddleworth

Past events in 2019

Date & TimeEventLocation
Fri 1st Feb 2019Mayor of Wandsworth Charity Concert (TBC)Wandsworth
Sat 16th February 2019Concert in support of Guide Dogs for the Blind, Wimbledon BranchWimbledon
Sun 7th April 2019Oxford & Cambridge Boat RacePutney riverfront
Fri 14th June 2019Whit Friday contestSaddleworth
15th & 16th June 2019Tour de YorkshireHuddersfield
Sun 23rd June 2019Music in the ParkJohn Innes Park
Wed 17th July 2019Katy’s Songbirds – Fundraiser for local children’s hospitalsSacred Heart Church
Sun 21st July 2019Wandle Park BandstandCroydon
Sun 1st Sept 2019Regent’s Park BandstandRegent’s Park
Sat 19th Sept 2019Celebration in Brass with Richmond Brass BandTwickenham
Sat 2nd Nov 2019Wychavon Festival of BrassEvesham
13 November 2019Wandsworth Civic AwardsWandsworth

Highlights of 2018

Date & TimeEventLocation
4th February 2018Craft Half MarathonWimbledon Common
7th February 2018Concert for Guide Dogs WimbledonWimbledon
24th March 2018Putney Boat RacePutney
17th June 2018Brighton BandstandBrighton
21st June 2018Making Music DayPutney
30th June 2018High View School Summer FairClapham Junction
30th June 2018Alexandra PubWimbledon
29th July 2018LoveWimbledon at RideLondonWimbledon
11th August 2018South Park Gardens Summer ConcertWimbledon
1st September 2018National Childbirth Trust FundraiserWimbledon
11th October 2018PWBB ConcertPutney
10th November 2018‘Emmanuel Remembers’ for Armistice CentenaryWimbledon
13th November 2018Wandsworth Civic AwardsWandsworth
December 2018For all our Christmas events see PWBB Christmas Events 2018.SW London